Contact Us

We would be delighted to see you at the club, but please contact us by email first. This is also the first point of contact for Beginners Course applications. We look forward to hearing from you.

Website Contact:

Margam Archers Committee
The management of the club is by the club committee, formed as follows:-


President – Alan Brearley

Chairman – Dave Hughes

Secretary – Dave Cook

Treasurer – Virginia Mulholland

Safety Officer – Richard Davies



Phina Luty – Administration Officer

Helen Urtiaga – Membership Secretary

Luis Urtiaga

Paul Curtis

Wendy Mills

Vernon Mills

Adam Cook

Martyn Loft

David Loft


Any Committee member can be contacted via